Temp or Perm PT (2-6) Driving Nanny

Posted on: Mar 12, 2019 at 9:35pm
Category : Help Wanted >> Nanny
Posted by : Jenna Dvorin
Contact Email : marketing@yournannyboutique.com
Details:

Please fill out an application @ yournannyboutique.com/application to be considered for this position.

We have an incredible family in Westfield looking for either a temporary (through end of June)
or Permanent (with break for July & August) PT live out nanny to start ASAP (flexible). There are 4 children: a 12 year old girl, 10 year old boy, 7 year old boy, and 4 year old boy.
Hours: M-F 2pm to 6pm total of 20 hours per week.
There are no pets in the home. Local driving is a responsibility and the family prefers the nanny
use their personal car but are also willing to provide a family car, if needed.
Additional household responsibilities to be completed before picking the children up from
school will include folding laundry, occasional errand running/grocery shopping, and
dishes/kitchen clean up. Once the children are picked up from school, the nanny’s focus should
be solely on them- driving to activities, supervising homework, snack, and playing.
The ideal candidate is someone that genuinely enjoys engaging and interacting with children.
The boys love being outside and playing sports and enjoy when the nanny joins them, because
of this, the nanny needs to be active, playful, and energetic! The family wants to build a great
relationship with their nanny and have them be an integral part of their lives.
This position is offering a generous weekly pay based off of the 20 guaranteed hours along with
paid vacation, holidays, and sick/personal days. Start date is ASAP but flexible and the position
can be short term (through end of June) or long term with a break for July and August.


Please fill out an application @ yournannyboutique.com/application to be considered for this position.

To contact Jenna Dvorin - please use the form below:

Latest Filled Jobs

  • Caregiver Needed For 2 Children In Montclair.

  • SAT Math Tutor: Award-Winning 5-Star Professional - 12+ Years Experience

  • DEEP CLEANING * HOME ORGANIZATION * LAUNDRY ***PERSONAL SHOPPING ( grocery)

  • Late Spring/Summer Babysitter

  • PT Afternoon (3-5 days) Mother's Helper