Posted on: Dec 6, 2018 at 4:28am
Category : Employment Wanted >> Nanny
Posted by : Lauren
Contact Email :

Hello Moms and Dads!!

BEFORE CLICKING BACK, it'll only take a few mins to read--It DOES NOT cost you a dime to meet anyone or inquire so why not let us see if we can help?!
We will do our best to find your absolute ideal match!

We have been in business for over 18 years and 95% of our clients are word of mouth referrals.
We also have references from area parents!

Now, these are only a FEW of our available nannies!! Once you review, if none of them seem to fit what you're looking for, just shoot us an email with all of your expectations and please include salary/days/hours/ages of children, etc., and we will find your new nanny or housekeeper for you!! oh oh

 Live in or out. FT or PT! 

Most of our nannies are also exclusive to our agency!!!

Our Nannies are referred by either Nannies that WE KNOW or current and past clients of the agency. 

We NEVER place an ad to search for any of our referred Nannies as we feel that it gives an extra level of security---We know someone that they know!!


VR has worked for several clients of ours and has wonderful references. VR is described as one who can take charge of a household with little direction. She's been doing nanny/housekeeping for the past 17+ yrs and can work with infants to school age and has also worked with several sets of twins! VR also has personal and professional experience with special needs-specifically Autism

VRs expectations: Mon to Fri live out only 7:30/8am-6/6:30pm schedule preferred (flexible up until 6:30pm)
$750+ per week (cash or net) based on days/hours/duties or $16-$18hr for PT

ZK is a Bilingual live out nanny with a car that she is willing to use for work (gas/mileage compensation). She is experienced with newborns and toddlers and she is also a Mom herself! ZK is seeking a long term/full time position with a loving family with whom she can grow with! She is also open to doing some housekeeping although prefers not to be hired as the housekeeper but more so as the nanny. ZK loves to engage with children of all ages. She worked with her last family for over 6yrs/ The references speak for themselves! She is also up to date on CPR and First Aid.

ZK's expectations: Mon-Fri live-out FT
$750+ per week (either net or paid in cash)--based upon hrs/days/duties

OM-is a very professional nanny and her references can attest to that! OM plans fun creative activities for the children and has experience with newborn/toddler and up outside of being a Mom herself. She's been with the agency for many many years and I can't say enough good about her!!! She's reliable, punctual, trustworthy and a well rounded professional nanny! If you want someone to be able to just come in and take charge--she's for you!! THIS one, is too good to pass on!

OM's expectations: negotiable
$750+ per week (cash or net) based on days/hours/duties

AE is a live-out nanny/housekeeper with her own car that she is willing to use for work (gas/mileage compensation). She is experienced with newborns and toddlers and older children and she is also a Mom herself. AE is seeking a long term/full time position with a loving family with whom she can grow with! She is also open to doing housekeeping although prefers not to be expected to do with very small children at home. AE has great area references for over 10yrs and comes highly recommended! AE is definitely one of the most flexible, combo nanny/housekeepers that we have!

AE's expectations: open
$20hr minimum of 30/35hrs-negotiable based on hours/duties/number of children

TF is a live-out driving nanny (NJDL) who also has her own car (willing to use for mileage compensation). She is an outgoing, dependable, warm, calm, reliable, professional AND fun nanny. TF is looking for a long term position and is looking for the right matched family to be able to do that as she is still with her current family of 9yrs, until she finds another matched family. TF is available for a 7am-6:30pm schedule and may also be available for an earlier start time or later end time.

TF's expectations: Mon-Fri live-out FT
$800+ per week—or $18hr (cash or net) based upon hrs/days/duties

HA is a seasoned professional, college educated nanny with over 10 yrs experience in the area. She is an experienced driver who is warm, professional, educated, caring, humorous, efficient and extremely reliable. HA is seeking a long term FT or PT (3 days) position with a new family. She cooks healthy meals, potty training, HW help, etc etc etc and also is up to date with CPR and First Aid certifications.

HAs expectations: Mon-Fri live out only
Negotiable (based on hours/days/duties)

VV: is a warm and spunky nanny that has been working with area families for the past 8+ yrs and she has wonderful references. She has experience with newborns, special needs and multiple children. VV can be a combo nanny/housekeeper or full charge although she admits to not being a gourmet cook, but can prepare simple healthy meals. She is a professional swimmer, speaks 3 languages, is educated, has no adversity to pet care as she has also been a pet sitter and is one that does not like to just sit around! She's very active and would like to work with an active family as well!! She wants a long term, but PT family to join again ASAP!

VV's expectations: Mon-Fri any hours up until 5:30pm
$17+hr for PT (cash only/based on duties)

LO worked with newborns and toddlers as well as multiple children (up to 4). She is educated and is certified in CPR and First Aid. LO is a lowkey/calm-reserved, nanny who is also engaging with the children. Better said, she's not a boisterous-over the top sort of nanny. She has a warm/soft approach and hopes to find a very warm and loving family to join!

LO's expectations: Mon-Fri FT live-out
$750+ (based on hrs/days/duties)

MH: Is a warm-can take charge-nanny/housekeeper that is a non driving live-in. She's had previous experience with TWINS, newborns and toddlers as well as full housekeeping duties and she is open to full cleaning if she is hired to work with school age children. Additionally, she is a Mom of grown children and she takes much pride in her work! She has been described as reliable, hardworking, trustworthy as well as a nanny with great work ethic! She is open to working with WAHM, SAHM or working Moms. She has proven to be a wonderful addition to our small family of nanny/housekeeper's over the past 6+yrs with the agency!

MH's expectations: WEEKEND NANNY
Negotiable (cash only) based on days/duties

AD: is a live-out (or live in weekend) nanny/housekeeper that is college educated! AD has been described as being a gem and is awesome with children! She is interested in either combo nanny/housekeeping or full charge nanny and is looking for an awesome family to work with! She does not want to be hired as just a housekeeper as she truly enjoys working with children! AD is a very warm and loving nanny and she is easy going too! She's worked with newborns, toddlers and school age children (up to 3 children at once) and is energetic, take charge and is truly proud to be a nanny! She is looking for the right matched family, long term, as she would like to be with a family for 5 or more years.

AD's expectations: Mon-Fri live-OUT or can do 3-4 days or Weekend live-in
$15+hr (based on hours/days/duties-cash only)

Let's work together to find you a great new Nanny and get these Nannies partnered with another wonderful family! oh oh

We are offering a DISCOUNTED AGENCY FEE for all Maplewood Online parents so please mention Maplewood Online when you email!!!!

Thank you for taking the time to read our ad and please email with any and all questions and/or concerns! Advice and guidance is given free of charge!! oh oh

To contact Lauren - please use the form below:

Latest Filled Jobs

  • Waiters/Hosts/Bussers - Maplewood

  • Flexible, MATURE, Live-In or Live-Out Nanny

  • After-school nanny, preferably Spanish/English-speaking

  • Afterschool Babysitter/Nanny (3 days per week)

  • Full Time Nanny Needed in Chatham