Sound & Fury // APEX Ensemble

Event Date: November 5th, 2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Address : 46 Park Street, Montclair, NJ, USA
Town : Montclair

APEX Ensemble returns on November 5, 2021, with a program featuring Soprano Leah Hawkins joining from The Metropolitan Opera, singing works by William Grant Still, Francesco Cilea and Giacomo Puccini. The orchestra will also mark its return with the timely Sound & Fury by British-American Composer Anna Clyne, and Antonin Dvorak's euphoric Symphony No. 8 in G Major.

Click to view on map

Sponsored Business

Find Business


Advertise here!