Second mommy.

Posted on: Jul 8, 2019 at 6:13pm
Category : Employment Wanted >> Nanny
Posted by : Rosania
Contact Email : rosaniac58@gmail.com
Details:

      I'm looking for a Nanny or Babysitter position and my second family as well. 

I am looking for a part-time or full-time position. I take live-in too. MUST BE ON THE BOOK. 

      My name is Rosania. I live in Harrison, NJ. I am from Brazil. I have been working with kids all age for a long time. 

I used to be a teacher in my country and here I have been working as a Nanny for more than fifteen years.  I am looking for a long term position. I used to work for a family for eight years and the other one for five years. 

I love kids and I am patient and kind. I believe a children's future depends on how they are raised, that's why I care very much about them.   

      I have my own car, a New Jersey's driver's license. 

I love animals too. 

I'm flexible and I take my job very seriously. 

I have very good references. 

I can give more details, if we set u an interview. 

For quick question you can call me on my cell phone at (974)534 8206. 

My email is:  

rosaniac58@gmail.com

I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your family. 

      Thank you for your attention. 

      Sincerely : 

                     Rosania. 

To contact Rosania - please use the form below:

Latest Filled Jobs

  • I'M YOUR ALL PURPOSE HOUSEKEEPER.....LAUNDRESS ( picture inside the ad)

  • Nanny needed in East Hanover

  • Live-in nanny position

  • Full-Time Nanny/Mother's Helper for 3! (ASAP Start-Flexible)

  • Driving Nanny for 15mo needed- Fridays off!

Sponsored Business

Find Business