Part-time Nanny Needed in Maplewood

Posted on: Jul 20, 2021 at 10:54am
Category : Help Wanted >> Nanny
Posted by : Diana
Contact Email : info@nannysmith.com
Details:

Position: Part-time, live-out

Location: Maplewood, NJ

Ages: 23 months old

Start date: August (flexible)

Pets in home: 1 dog

Car requirements: Family vehicle available

Covid-19 requirements: Vaccination required

Schedule: Monday, Wednesday, Friday from 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Compensation: Salary based on experience

To apply: Please visit us at www.NannySmith.com and click on Job Seeker, or click on the following link: https://www.nannysmith.com/apply-now

More details:

Family in Maplewood is looking for a part-time nanny for their playful 23-month-old son. Typical schedule is Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm and preferably consistent Saturdays from 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm (but Saturdays not required).

Duties include:

The duties will include picking the little one up from school and putting him down for a nap, changing diapers, preparing simple meals (sandwiches, mac ‘n cheese), and heating up his meals as needed. After nap time, entertaining Child with outdoor play, outings, etc, doing his laundry, and picking up after him. No pet care required, but willingness to walk the dog is a plus.

Ideal nanny:

Ideal caregiver is fun, playful, patient, engaged, helpful, and has experience with toddlers. Willingness to assist with potty training is a plus but not required.

About the family:

This toddler is active, talkative, playful, willful, and sweet! He loves shapes and colors, and he loves to sing. Parents are communicative, orderly, and friendly. They typically ignore misbehavior or use short time-outs.

Benefits:

Salary plus paid vacation days, paid holidays, and paid sick days. Family will reimburse Nanny for gas if they choose to use their own car.

To apply:

Please visit us at www.NannySmith.com and click on Job Seeker, or click on the following link: https://www.nannysmith.com/apply-now

Applicants will be subject to various background screens and must be able to provide valid work and childcare references.

Qualified candidates should apply today!

To contact Diana - please use the form below:

Latest Filled Jobs

  • .

  • Mother's Helper / Light housekeeping in Maplewood

  • FT 3-4 day Active Nanny for 2 (early August Start)

  • We are Looking for a Nanny to Work With Our Family!

  • Family in Chatham Full time- 40 hours for 6 Mos Old Infant (August start)