Part time nanny for 2 children (1yo and 3yo) in Harding

Posted on: May 15, 2017 at 10:41pm
Category : Help Wanted >> Nanny
Posted by : Fernanda Emen
Contact Email : recruiter@yournannyboutique.com
Details:

We have a great family in Harding looking for a trustworthy and energetic part time nanny for their two children, E-R (girl) who is 3 years old and G (boy) who is 1-year-old. The family needs help 2 days per week for 5-6 hours per day. They are flexible with which days of the week the caregiver is available, however, Fridays are not good days because the family tends to travel over the weekend. The hours will be from around 10am to 4pm on those 2 days. The position will start as a temporary summer position but has the potential to last throughout the rest of the year and turn into something more long term.

Driving will rarely be required but if the nanny has a car that can fit 2 car seats, that is a plus. Responsibilities will mainly revolve around the children but if there is downtime, light housekeeping tasks like straightening and organizing and children’s laundry will be appreciated.

There are no pets in the home. Mom is expecting and is due in the early winter so experience with newborns is a plus but not a requirement.

The ideal start date is the first week in June. The family is flexible with the hourly pay in between $15 to $20 an hour depending on the caregiver’s background and experience.

If you are interested please fill out a caregiver application located in the top right hand corner of our website under 'apply'. yournannyboutique.com

You can email recruiter@yournannyboutique.com with any questions.

To contact Fernanda Emen - please use the form below: