Part time driving nanny for infant in Florham Park

Posted on: May 14, 2019 at 5:55pm
Category : Help Wanted >> Nanny
Posted by : Diana Huang
Details:

I am looking for a nanny/house manager 2.5 days a week with the potential for 5 days a week in the future.  I am located in Florham Park, NJ.  I have a 2 year old son who goes to daycare 5 days a week and a newborn daughter (she's 2 weeks right now).  I am looking for someone for Wednesday afternoons 12-6p, Thursdays and Fridays full days 8am-630pm.  Duties would include taking care of my daughter, sometimes if my son is home from school will need to watch both, but mostly it will just be her.  Some pick-up and drop offs if my husband and I are unable to for my son.  Additionally, light house keeping including laundry, dishes and light meal prep.  (I have a house cleaner that comes to deep clean twice a month.)  We have a 6lbs dog that needs to be let out in the backyard twice a day, no need for walking, she goes in the backyard and comes right back in.  Will also need help occasionally for later nights if my husband and I are working and possibly weekends.  Am looking to establish a long term working relationship with our nanny as our children grow older.  Please let me know if this is of interest to you and we can discuss further.  Looking forward to hearing from you.


Diana Huang

To contact Diana Huang - please use the form below:

Latest Filled Jobs

  • Full-Time Nanny for 3- 50 hrs/wk

  • FT (45 hrs) Nanny for 3mo

  • PT Afternoon (3-5 days) Mother's Helper for 3

  • Nanny needed in East Orange

  • Our Excellent driving nanny is available for work

Sponsored Business

Find Business