Nanny in N. Caldwell for 3

Posted on: Apr 10, 2019 at 11:34am
Category : Help Wanted >> Nanny
Posted by : Sarah
Details:

We have 3 lovely children boy/girl twins who turn 5 in June, and a 4 month old girl who was born in November. We are looking for a long term full time nanny. We're flexible with the start date, but looking for someone who can either start  before the end of May or start after the summer in September. We will need between 35 and 45 hours a week concentrating around (Mon /Tue/Thurs) when the hours would be 6:45am - 7pm, then shorter hours on Wednesday generally 10am - 3pm. 


The twins will be in activities and camp through the summer months, and then start kindergarten in the fall, so most of the time only the baby will be home.


We are looking for someone who is nurturing and kind, as well as responsible and structured, to enforce good behaviors and make sure everyone is safe. But, it is also very important to us that we find someone active and creative who wants to get down and play with the kids and keep them entertained and learning.  

 

Candidates should have their own car (to get to and from us) and a clean driving record as we will need some assistance with pickup and dropoffs at times. We will provid a car for when you're transporting the kids. Additional responsibilities would be light cleaning/tidying in kids rooms and common space where the kids play and household laundry. 


We have well behaved boxer, but candidates should also be comfortable around dogs.  


Please reply if you are interested and would like to speak more. 

To contact Sarah - please use the form below:

Latest Filled Jobs

  • 35 hr/wk Nanny for Toddler- Start 5/1

  • FT (55 hrs) Independent Nanny needed for 13mo girl

  • PT (M-Th) Split Shift (20 hrs) Nanny

  • FT (44 hrs) Driving Nanny for 3

  • FT (50 hrs) Nanny- 401k and Health Insurance!

Sponsored Business

Find Business