Loving, Local & Here to help babysitter

Posted on: Apr 8, 2019 at 12:08pm
Posted by : Sharonn
Contact Email : S.AntoinetteD@gmail.com
Details:

Hi Families!!! 


I am a fun loving experienced babysitter/nanny/assistant looking to assist your family! I am finishing my final semester of graduate school at Seton Hall University and am in search of a family in need of morning assistance beginning this month and continuing through summer. I have over 5 years of babysitting/nannying experience, 3 years of experience working in education as I am a former middle school administrator. I also have a reliable/insured vehicle, CRP certification and references (past & present). I am fun loving, personable, organized, energetic and my love for child development is what drives my professional career path! 


Here is my availability: 


April 17th - May 17th

Wed, Thurs & Fri mornings from 7am-2pm. 


May 20th - June 30th

Monday - Friday 7am-2pm


July & August

Monday - Friday 7am-1pm

at least 3 select weeks (TBD) I will have full days available from 7am-7pm. 


Please reach out to me if your family is in need of any of the following services: mother’s helper, household cleaning/organizing/laundry, morning transportation, light meal prep, grocery shopping/errands. I hope to hear from you if my particular schedule and experience may fit your family need, I am here to help! 

Best, Sharonn

To contact Sharonn - please use the form below:

Latest Filled Jobs

  • 35 hr/wk Nanny for Toddler- Start 5/1

  • FT (55 hrs) Independent Nanny needed for 13mo girl

  • PT (M-Th) Split Shift (20 hrs) Nanny

  • FT (44 hrs) Driving Nanny for 3

  • FT (50 hrs) Nanny- 401k and Health Insurance!