Live out nanny

Posted on: Jul 11, 2019 at 9:55pm
Category : Employment Wanted >> Nanny
Posted by : Gabriela
Contact Email : Gabyos2019@mail.com
Details:

Hello!!! My name is Gabriela! I am looking for a new family to work as nanny! I’m highly responsible, reliable, and trustworthy with excellent references.

I  have 10 years experience with children of all ages. From newborn to teenagers.
Most of the time my job was driving them around,helping with homework, doing outdoor activities,trip to library and playground,arts and crafts, personal care,feed,bath,set up playdates,cook to them,doctors appointment. 

I can show extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for the children, including shopping, sign the kids for activities, run errands in general such as dropping prescriptions, dry cleaning and  etc. 
Also, I'm very patient on providing educating and amusing the children by reading and taking them to the library,playgrounds, zoo, pool, etc. (If parents permits this, of course!) I know how to swim, and love being outside! Im also a pet person.

I believe in teaching sharing, skills behavior, and positive reinforcement. I love to do arts and crafts, reading, having music time, and interact with educational and physical development as well (Puzzles, games, hide and seek, treasure hunts, etc).  

I also have  CPR and First Aid from Red Cross and driving records.

I am willing to work with you to make you feel comfortable and assured that your children will be safe and well taken care of.

Let me know if ur family need some help!
Thank you

To contact Gabriela - please use the form below:

Latest Filled Jobs

  • FT (60 hrs) Nanny for Infant

  • I'M YOUR ALL PURPOSE HOUSEKEEPER.....LAUNDRESS ( picture inside the ad)

  • Nanny needed in East Hanover

  • Live-in nanny position

  • Full-Time Nanny/Mother's Helper for 3! (ASAP Start-Flexible)

Real Estate Listings

Rentals

Sponsored Business

Find Business