Full-time Nanny Needed In Montclair

Posted on: Oct 8, 2020 at 12:07pm
Category : Help Wanted >> Nanny
Posted by : Ms. Smith
Contact Email : info@nannysmith.com
Details:

Location: Montclair
Position: Live-out
Start Date: ASAP
Ages: 2 years old
Pets in home: None
Car requirements: must have vehicle
Qualifications: 7 + years of childcare experience
Schedule: Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Compensation: Salary
To Apply: Submit application at www.NannySmith.com (under For Job seeker)
or click here:  https://www.nannysmith.com/apply-now

More Details:
Family in Montclair is looking for a full-time nanny for their playful 2-year-old. Schedule is from 8:30 am to 5:30 pm for the foreseeable future, although once parents start going back to the office, hours may possibly increase. Position would start as soon as possible.

Duties include:
Duties will be child-related only. The nanny must entertain and engage the child throughout the day. Nanny will feed her, bathe her, help her learn and develop, cook basic and healthy meals and snacks, tidy up after her, and do her laundry. Occasionally, a child-related errand may need to be done.

Ideal nanny:
Looking for a loving, kind, patient, friendly, and energetic nanny. The ideal nanny is experienced and takes tremendous pride in their job. They have passion for developing and taking care of children. They are motivated to help child discover new things and activities. They are able to drive and can transport child to possible outdoor classes, playdates, etc. Ideal nanny is comfortable walking/running and has their own vehicle. The nanny must take COVID-19 precautions very seriously; however, masks are not required in the home.

About the Child:
This two-year-old girl is a very cheerful and fun child. She likes to find humor in things and is extremely observant. She notices when something is different or the same. She always wants to know what is happening and why. Her interests include music, cooking, reading, playing, climbing, and outdoor activities.

About the Home/Parents:
The parents are friendly, warm, sincere, straightforward, practical, reasonable, and caring. Both are currently working from home and will need care from 8:00 am until 7:00 pm (approximately but up for discussion) if they begin commuting to work again. They hope to one day have a second child. There are no pets in the home.

To apply:
Please visit us at www.NannySmith.com and click on Job Seeker, or click on the following link: https://www.nannysmith.com/apply-now

Applicants will be subject to various background screens and must be able to provide valid work and childcare references.

Qualified candidates should apply today!

To contact Ms. Smith - please use the form below:

Latest Filled Jobs

  • Cafe manager

  • FT (40 hrs) Nanny for 3! (mid Nov Start)

  • FT Nanny for infant-OTB! (ASAP Start)

  • FT (57.5 hrs) Nanny for 2 boys (Flexible Start through Jan)

  • FT (60 hrs) Nanny for 3 under 5! (ASAP Start- Flexible)

Job Market Ad

Sponsored Business

Find Business

Advertisement