Full Time Nanny Available

Posted on: Jan 9, 2021 at 4:04pm
Category : Employment Wanted >> Nanny
Posted by : Jessica Eloir
Contact Email : Jessicaeloir@yahoo.com
Details:

Hello, my name is Jessica Eloir and I am twenty-eight years old with ten years of experience in childcare. I start when I was fifteen years old, I start off babysitting my sibling’s and family member's kids. I have worked with different families with different needs. I have worked with

Different age groups from newborn to intellectual disabilities. I love what I do as a profession because every child or person I worked with had a special place in my heart. I am a very patient, caring, passionate, loving person. The past year in a half I took the responsibility for my goddaughter from when she was three months until she was two years old. She made my passion for being a caretaker better. I love to do everything with children from coming up with creative activities to do, going to the park or library, coloring, painting, playdates, and learning new things. I would love to bring the same happiness and zone of comfort to you and your family the same way that I have to others. I can be reached through email at Jessicaeloir@yahoo.com or 973-517-8658.

To contact Jessica Eloir - please use the form below:

Latest Filled Jobs

  • PT 12pm to 7pm Nanny for 2- OTB (ASAP Start)

  • FT (45 hrs) Split Shift Nanny for 2-OTB (ASAP Start)

  • 4 day/wk (46-48 hrs) Nanny for 2 (early Feb Start- flexible)

  • FT (52.5 hrs) Nanny for 2 (Jan 4th Start)

  • FT (50 hrs) COVID cautious Nanny/Family Assistant (ASAP Start- Flexible)