Full time Nanny available now

Posted on: Jun 13, 2018 at 12:16pm
Category : Employment Wanted >> Nanny
Posted by : Tiesha McCall
Contact Email : Rpu59tiptn@gmail.com

Hi to all the Parents out there!! My name is Tiesha McCall and I've been a full time Nanny for the past 12 years. I reside in East Orange NJ but im willing to travel anywhere in the Essex county. I've cared for children all ages from newborns to teens sets of twins multiples and even classes. Im a very dedicated fun but professional Nanny that children & Parents genuinely love. I've potty trained, changed pampers, fed, clothed, bathed, tutored in all subjects etc. I've worked as an assistant Teacher & Daycare leader in a Daycare & Pre School. I'm a college graduate with an associates degree I have great references availability & excellent experience. I'm CPR First Aid & Pediatrics trained. I've worked with 6 families full time as a full time Nanny & stayed with each family for 2-3 years. I'm very athletic I enjoy the outdoors reading writing all sports arts and crafts & pretty much anything hands on. The family I just previously worked for just enrolled there Toddler in a Summer camp so I am available for full time work now. I'm looking for 8 to 12 hours daily morning to night Monday to Friday paying $15-$25 hourly & I'm willing to work with up to 3 children. I don't drive at the moment but I plan to soon. I also plan to take swimming lessons soon as I know how important that is for Summer Nanny jobs. I prefer live out work but I can however work overnights, late evenings, date nights some weekends and even holidays. I'm pet friendly & a non smoker. I also cook & clean & am very familiar with preparing healthy meals for children all ages. I hope my ad interest you & if so please feel free to contact me anytime at 347-825-1200 or email me at Rpu59tiptn@gmail.com. Thanks I look forward to hearing from the perfect family soon.

To contact Tiesha McCall - please use the form below:

Latest Filled Jobs

  • FT (40ish hrs) Driving Nanny needed for 2 (July-August start date)

  • Responsible, Caring, Loving Nanny/Babysitter

  • Deep cleaning/laundry/ organizing

  • Summit-Part time Housekeeper/laundry/errands/driving

  • Live-in elder care for disabled grandmother