Full time Licensed Nanny/Teacher

Posted on: May 11, 2019 at 7:54pm
Category : Employment Wanted >> Nanny
Posted by : Tiesha McCall
Contact Email : Rpu59tiptn@gmail.com
Details:

Hello Parents. My name is Tiesha Mccall & I've been a Nanny/Sitter for the past 15 years. I'm located in East Orange NJ I'm familiar with all of NJ but I unfortunately dont drive at the moment. However I commute very well to all parts of NJ by NJT which is less than 10 minutes from me & also by Uber & Lyft. I've worked with Children all ages sets of twins multiples classes and children with special needs. In homes Schools Summer Camps Hospitals etc. Im a College graduate with an Associates degree. I'm also a non smoker with a clean record. I'm Cpr First Aid Pediatric & Aed certified. Im experienced & comfortable with changing diapers bathing dressing making bottles for cooking healthy gluten free meals taking to & from school helping with homework tutoring potty training teaching how to ride bikes & skateboards etc. I also do light housekeeping related to the Childrens needs & im pet friendly. I'm very athletic I enjoy all sports & the outdoors. Reading to children doing puzzles & playing board games etc. I'm nut bee & pine allergy aware & has used an ephy pen before. I'm experienced with measuring bottles & breast milk for infants as well as tummy time. I'm looking for full time permanent work hoping to start immediately as the last family I worked for moved out of the area which is why i am in need of work now. Feel free to contact me here through email at Rpu59tiptn@gmail.com or by phone at 347-825-1200. If your interested in hearing from me. Thanks for taking the time out to read my bio. I hope to hear from you soon.

To contact Tiesha McCall - please use the form below:

Latest Filled Jobs

  • Full-Time Nanny for 3- 50 hrs/wk

  • PT Afternoon (3-5 days) Mother's Helper for 3

  • FT (45 hrs) Nanny for 3mo

  • Nanny needed in East Orange

  • Our Excellent driving nanny is available for work