FT (44 hrs) Driving Nanny for 3

Posted on: Mar 13, 2019 at 7:30pm
Category : Help Wanted >> Nanny
Posted by : jenna dvorin
Contact Email : marketing@yournannyboutique.com

Please fill out an application @ yournannyboutique.com/application to be considered for this position. 

We have an incredible family in Maplewood looking for a full time live out nanny for their 2 (soon to be 3) children. A 5 year old boy, 3 year old girl, and baby born (Due in July). The hours will be: M: 9am-2pm T:7am-6pm W:7am-7pm Th:7am-6pm F:11am-4pm Total: 44 hours per week. Start date is ASAP but flexible for the perfect candidate. Ideal length of employment is for many years into the future. Responsibilities include getting the children ready and to school in the mornings, attending classes and playdates, meal prep for the children, after school pick up and driving to activities, and bath/bedtime routine. Additional responsibilities include occasional errand running, the children’s laundry, and light housekeeping tasks like loading/unloading the dishwasher and general tidiness of common areas. Mom and dad both work outside of the home. It is pertinent that the nanny and family have great communication and work together as a team. (Mom will be home for a few months on maternity leave during the summer). Second language, ability to travel, willingness to cook 1-2 family meals a week, and openness to do date nights/overnights are all a plus but not required or a deal breaker. There are no pets in the home. Driving is a responsibility and a family car will be provided. The family is offering a generous weekly pay based off of the guaranteed hours along with paid vacation, holidays, and sick/personal days. Start date is ASAP. OTB is possible.

Please fill out an application @ yournannyboutique.com/application to be considered for this position.

To contact jenna dvorin - please use the form below:

Latest Filled Jobs

  • Caregiver Needed For 2 Children In Montclair.

  • SAT Math Tutor: Award-Winning 5-Star Professional - 12+ Years Experience

  • Afternoon (25 hrs) Nanny/Mother's Helper-PTO included


  • Late Spring/Summer Babysitter