F/T or P/T Driving Mother’s Helper needed in Montclair

Posted on: Dec 2, 2019 at 4:47pm
Category : Help Wanted >> Babysitter
Posted by : Michelle
Details:

Hello - I’m a SAHM with 3 boys - 2yo, 4yo, and 6yo, and looking for part-time (25hrs) or full-time (40hrs) help beginning any time this month.

,Part Time Hours, M-F: 

7:45-9:15 am Drop off at schools in Montclair

12pm-3pm Pick up from schools in Montclair

One evening babysitting per 1-2 weeks

I have some flexibility with start and end times. We are in Upper Montclair. 

For Part-time, duties include:

- Helping with drop off at schools in the morning and pick up in the afternoon

- Helping with laundry for the household

- Keeping the kids’ bedrooms, playroom and bathrooms clean

- Helping keep the kitchen clean

- Assisting mom, as needed

Full Time Hours, M-F:

7:45-9:15 am Drop off at schools in Montclair

12pm-6:30 pm Includes pick up from schools/activities in Montclair

One date night per 1-2 weeks

For Full-time, additional duties include:

- Helping meal prep or cooking dinner

- Cleaning up after meals

- Picking up general clutter in the house/keeping things organized in the house

- House cleaning (bathrooms, floors, etc.)

- Occasional assistance with bath and bedtime

Must be:

- Kind & patient, but firm

- Organized 

- Reliable

- Energetic

- Experienced in caring for 2+ children at a time

- Driver’s license required, with clean driving record

- Background check required

- English not required, if Spanish-speaking. Se habla español.

- Hourly pay commensurate with experience and hours

If you are interested, please email me your resume/experience, date of availability and asking pay.

Best,

Michelle

To contact Michelle - please use the form below:

Latest Filled Jobs

  • BELLA'S CLEANING

  • Commercial Cleaning

  • Nanny

  • Need Live ins & Live Outs $1200 Weekly Cash or Check (929)-529-4824

  • Thanksgiving Help - $40/hr