Experienced nanny looking for Full time long term position starting July-October

Posted on: Apr 9, 2019 at 5:04pm
Category : Employment Wanted >> Nanny
Posted by : Pam
Contact Email : pyoung12@live.com
Details:

I am 47 and have 28 years experience as a full time nanny. I have a full time nanny job with 2 Yr. old twins until July 1st. Started with them when they were 3.5 months old.  I am currently in Colorado but want to move back to NJ. I relocated with my current family from NJ 1.5 years ago. And I’m wanting to move back. I lived in NJ for 12 years before moving to Colorado. 

I am looking for a new position starting July-Oct with newborn-1 years.

I love to be outside, going to activities or just getting on the floor and playing. I have cared for newborn multiples(twins and triplets)  and single children. I have also done overnights with newborn twins and a single child for 3 different families. I have my own car and Am current on cpr and first aid. I am currently a live in nanny in Parker, Colorado but willing to do live in or out.

I'm looking for long term position where I can grow with the family. I also require positions that pay on the books.
If interested, I have written references from former families. You can email me at pyoung12@live.com.

Thank You,
Pam

To contact Pam - please use the form below:

Latest Filled Jobs

  • 35 hr/wk Nanny for Toddler- Start 5/1

  • FT (55 hrs) Independent Nanny needed for 13mo girl

  • PT (M-Th) Split Shift (20 hrs) Nanny

  • FT (44 hrs) Driving Nanny for 3

  • FT (50 hrs) Nanny- 401k and Health Insurance!