Experienced nanny looking for a position!

Posted on: Apr 16, 2018 at 11:01am
Category : Employment Wanted >> Nanny
Posted by : Allie


My name is Allie. I am 29 years old and I live in Montclair. I have my own, reliable car, with a clean driving record and have experience driving kids around. I graduated a few years ago from Montclair State University with my masters in counseling and I currently work as an in-home therapist for kids. My counseling job is only part time on the weekends, so I am looking for something during the week. However, I do make my own hours, so I am very flexible if you ever needed weekend help. I have over 15 years nanny experience with children ranging from a few months old to 15 years old. Before my counseling job, I worked for a family with a 13 year old girl and 15 year old girl and before that position I was a nanny for several years for two twin girls (started age 8, ended age 12). I also have experience with toddlers and babies. I absolutely love kids and am comfortable with changing a diaper and potty training with the little ones or homework help and running around to activities with the older ones. I have also been a camp counselor, tutored children in math and volunteered at a head start pre-school program. As I mentioned, I also am a licensed counselor and have been counseling children for the past few years, so I have experience helping kids with behavioral issues. I would love to speak with you further about your position and provide you details regarding my qualifications. I look forward to hearing from you!


To contact Allie - please use the form below:

Latest Filled Jobs

  • Full Time Nanny 42-45hrs a week

  • Mature and detailed European housekeeper (201) 467-6752

  • Looking for a FT Nanny for 7 month old in Maplewood

  • Full Time Driving Nanny

  • Basic attendant