3 days week Maplewood Nanny Needed

Posted on: Feb 18, 2021 at 9:16am
Category : Help Wanted >> Nanny
Posted by : Ms. Smith
Contact Email : info@nannysmith.com
Details:

Position: Live-out, part-time

Location: Maplewood, NJ

Start date: March/ASAP

Age: 1 year old

Pets in home: one dog and two cats

Car requirements: none

Schedule: 3 days per week from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Compensation: Salary plus overtime

Position Code: B62MW

To Apply: Submit application at www.NannySmith.com (under For Job seeker) or click here: https://www.nannysmith.com/apply-now


More details:

Family in Maplewood is looking for a nanny or manny to care for their one-year-old son. Schedule is three days per week, most likely Wednesday through Friday from 10:00 am-5:00 pm. However, Family is flexible regarding work days.

Duties include:

Priority is engaging and attending to Child. Secondary duties include doing the child’s laundry, preparing his meals, and basic tidying up after the child. No driving required.

Ideal caregiver:

Ideal caregiver is reliable, communicative, and very engaged with the baby. Must be pet friendly and have good communication skills. They are able to keep a close eye on this very active and curious child, keeping him stimulated and on a regular play/eat/nap schedule.

About the home:

This one year old is curious, energetic, silly, smart, and social. He loves swinging, taking walks, reading, listening to music and dancing, and playing with toys. Family has two cats and a very friendly dog (a 35-pound poodle). Family uses mostly cloth diapers and is happy to teach Nanny how to use them.

Benefits:

Salaried position plus overtime. Paid vacation days, paid sick days, paid time off, and paid holidays are included.

To apply:
Please visit us at www.NannySmith.com and click on Job Seeker, or click on the following link: https://www.nannysmith.com/apply-now

Applicants will be subject to various background screens and must be able to provide valid work and childcare references.

Qualified candidates should apply today!

To contact Ms. Smith - please use the form below:

Latest Filled Jobs

  • Looking for Household and driving help

  • FT (7a-5p) Nanny for 2 (ASAP Start)

  • FT 9a-5p for infant (ASAP Start)

  • Flexible Nanny for 9yo- 30 hrs/wk (ASAP start through Summer)

  • FT (40 hrs) Nanny for infant- OTB! (March 1st through end of August)